Make your own free website on Tripod.com
How to Order Books
 
 
Author: V. Gurevich

Title: Protection Devices and Systems for High-Voltage Applications 

Cat.Number: DK2791

Link to On-Line Ordering on Publisher's Web Site



 
Author: V. Gurevich

Title: Electric Relays: Principles and Applications 

Cat. Number: DK884X 

Link to On-Line Ordering on Publisher's Web Site


Author: V. Gurevich

Title: Electronic Devices on Discrete Components for Industrial and Power Engineering

Cat. Number : 69829

Link to On-Line Ordering on Publisher's Web Site



 

U.S. Sales Office
CRC Press
6000 Broken Sound Parkway, NW, (Suite 300)
Boca Raton, FL 33487, USA

Within the Continental USA
Tel: 800-272-7737
Fax: 800-374-3401
Email: orders@taylorandfrancis.com

Outside the Continental USA
Tel: 561-994-0555
Fax: 561-989-9732
Email: international.orders@taylorandfrancis.com

Sr. Vice President of Sales
Dennis Weiss
Tel: 561-998-2510
Fax: 561-998-2580
Email: dennis.weiss@taylorandfrancis.com

Customer Service
Angela Williams
Tel: 800-272-7737 ext. 6091
Fax: 800-374-3401
Email: angela.williams@taylorandfrancis.com

Latin American Sales
Michael Dulisse
Tel: 561-998-2582
Fax: 800-374-3401
Email: michael.dulisse@taylorandfrancis.com

Academic Sales
Susie Carlisle
Tel: 800-272-7737 x2538
Fax: 800-643-9428
Email: susie.carlisle@taylorandfrancis.com

Premium/Custom Sales
Ryan Prior
Tel: 800-272-7737 ext. 2516
Fax: 800-643-9428
Email: ryan.prior@taylorandfrancis.com

Library/Medical Wholesalers
Evelyn Elias
Tel: 561-361-6010
Fax: 561-361-6049
Email: evelyn.elias@taylorandfrancis.com

Retail Bookstores
Evelyn Elias
Tel: 212-216-7854
Fax: 212-244-1536
Email: evelyn.elias@taylorandfrancis.com

Online Sales
Rosa Perez
Tel: 917-351-7115
Fax: 212-244-1563
Email: rosa.perez@taylorandfrancis.com

Rights
Jennifer Strong
Tel: 212-520-2752
Fax: 212-244-1563
Email: jennifer.strong@taylorandfrancis.com

Milton Park Sales Office
Talyor & Francis Books Ltd.
2 Park Square, Milton Park
Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 4RN, UK
Group Sales Director
Christoph Chesher
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6194
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: christoph.chesher@tandf.co.uk

International Sales Director
Graham Crossley
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6048
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: graham.crossley@tandf.co.uk

Head of UK Sales
Nick Perry
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6132
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6732
Email: nick.perry@tandf.co.uk

Corporate and Institutional Sales
Alfred Lea
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6273
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6732
Email: cis@tandf.co.uk

UK Sales Administrator
Clare Denton
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6191
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6732
Email: clare.denton@tandf.co.uk

Academic Representatives (UK)
Simon Lind (Science, Technical and Medical)
Mobile: 07917 648039
Email: simon.lind@tandf.co.uk

Tim Page (Humanities and Social Sciences)
Tel: +44 (0) 020 7017 6191
Email: tim.page@tandf.co.uk

European Enquiries
Helena Markou
International Sales Support Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6149
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: helena.markou@tandf.co.uk

International Enquiries
Kate Pearce
International Sales Support Manager (Books)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6053
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: kate.pearce@tandf.co.uk

South Asian, Middle Eastern and African Enquiries
Jennifer Walker
International Sales Support Coordinator
2 Park Square, Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon OX14 4RN
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6114
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: jennifer.walker@tandf.co.uk

Nigel Berkeley
Library Supply and London Key Accounts Manager
Mobile: 07795 968206
Email: nigel.berkeley@tandf.co.uk

Online Retailers
Rod Abraham
Assistant UK Sales Manager
Mobile: 07860 380 814
Fax: 01372 273 744
Email: rod.abraham@tandf.co.uk

Foreign Rights
Adele Parker
Email: adele.parker@tandf.co.uk

China Liaison Office
Yan Pei
Manager
Taylor & Francis
Room 523
Resource Building No. 151
North Street Zhongguancun
Beijing, China 100080
P.O. Box: 8762
Tel: +86 (10) 58876523
Fax:
Email: yanpei@tandf.co.sg

Publicity
Amna Whiston
Publicity Manager
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: amna.whiston@tandf.co.uk

Exhibitions
April Williams
Exhibitions Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6178
Email: april.williams@tandf.co.uk


Sales Representatives

England and Wales

London (East, Northwest, North) and Eastern England
Bob Davis
Senior Area Representative
Mobile: 07889 263 856
Fax: 01621 819 833
Email: bob.davis@tandf.co.uk

Southern England
Daphne Edwards
Area Representative
Mobile: 07802 536 233
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6259
Email: daphne.edwards@tandf.co.uk

Oxfordshire, West Midlands and South Wales
John Blake
Area Representative
Mobile: 07889 263 857
Fax: 01242 228 691
Email: john.blake@tandf.co.uk

North and Northwest England
Lucy Greaves (Maternity Leave)
Please contact:
Clare Denton
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6191
E-mail: clare.denton@tandf.co.uk

London (EC, SE, SW, W and WC)
Charlotte Westgate
Area Representative
Mobile: 07917 648040
Email: charlotte.westgate@tandf.co.uk


Scotland and North of England
Nick Pepper
Area Representative
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6191
Email: nick.pepper@tandf.co.uk


Ireland and Northern Ireland
Conor Graham / Michael Darcy
Brookside Publishing Services
2 Brookside, Dundrum Road, Dublin 14
Tel: 00 353 1 298 9937
Fax:00 353 1 298 7912
Email: sales@brookside.ie



Europe
Peter Havinga
European Sales Manager
A. Hofmanweg 5a, 2031 BH Haarlem
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 23 750 5730
Fax: +31 (0) 23 750 5701
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 515 69560
Email: peter.havinga@tandf.co.uk


Belgium, The Netherlands, France and Luxembourg
Liza Walraven
Sales Representative
A. Hofmanweg 5a, 2031 BH Haarlem
The Netherlands
Tel: 0031 (0) 23 750 5731
Fax: 0031 (0) 23 750 5701
Mobile: 0031 (0) 6 238 49668
Email: liza.walraven@informa.com


Greece
Ryan Cooper
Area Sales Manager
Milton Park Sales Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6113
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: ryan.cooper@tandf.co.uk


Norway, Finland, Sweden, Denmark and Iceland
Jelena Doublinskaia
Area Sales Manager
Taylor & Francis AS
Biskop Gunnerusgate 14A,
PO Box 12 Posthuset,
0051 Oslo, Norway
Tel: +47 23 10 34 65
Fax: +47 23 10 34 61
Mobile: +47 480 03031
Email: jelena.doublinskaia@tandf.no

Sara Pellijeff
Academic Sales Representative
Taylor & Francis Group
Kungsbroplan 3A,
Box 7022
112 27 Stockholm, Norway
Tel: +46 (0)8 440 80 58
Fax: +46 (0)8 587 662 40
Mobile: +46 (0) 709 965 860
Email: sara.pellijeff@informa.com



Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Gabriela Mauch
Area Sales Manager
Anna-Peters-Str. 49
70597 Stuttgart, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 711 7207231
Fax: +49 (0) 711 7220668
Mobile: +49 (0) 173905 9469
Email: gabriela.mauch@tandf.co.uk


Spain, Portugal, and Italy
Philip Veysey, Area Sales Manager
Pr?ncipe de Vergara 109
28002 Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34 91 700 0688
Fax: +34 91 141 2304
Mobile: +34 68 777 3678
Email: philip.veysey@informa.com


Eastern Europe
Marek Lewinson
Bohaterewicza 3/45
03-982 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: +48 (0) 22 671 4819
Fax: +48 (0) 602 707 037
Email: mlewinso@it.com.pl

Central and South America and Mexico
Michael Dulisse
Sales Office, Boca Raton, FL
Taylor & Francis
Tel: +1 561 998 2582
Fax: +1 561 361 6049
Email: Michael.Dulisse@taylorandfrancis.com

Ethan E. Atkin
Cranbury International LLC
7 Clarendon Ave., Suite 2
Montpelier, VT, USA 05602
Tel: 1-802-223-6565
Fax: 1-802-223-6824
Email: eatkin@cranburyinternational.com


Caribbean and The West Indies
Jasmina Basic
Area Sales Manager
Milton Park Sales Office
Tel:+44 (0) 20 7017 6187
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: jasmina.basic@tandf.co.uk


Middle East and North Africa
Jasmina Basic
Area Sales Manager
Middle East and Africa

Zoe Kaviani
International Publishing Services M.E. Ltd.
P.O. Box 27533, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: 971 4 282 8801
Fax: 971 4 282 8804
Email: itpme@emirates.net.ae


Israel and the Palestinian Territories
Ryan Cooper
Area Sales Manager
Milton Park Sales Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6113
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: ryan.cooper@tandf.co.uk

and

Rodney Franklin
Franklin's International
PO Box 3772 7
Tel Aviv 61376, Israel
Tel: +972 356 00724
Tel: +972 356 00479
Email: rodneyf@netvision.net.il


Rest of Africa
Jasmina Basic
Area Sales Manager
Middle East and Africa
Milton Park Sales Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6187
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: jasmina.basic@tandf.co.uk



Nigeria
Chinke Ojiji
Publishers Support Services Ltd
Plot 2 Adewunmi Estate
Oregun Road
(Near First Bank Oregun)
PO Box 9270, Ikeja, Lagos State
Tel: +234 1 774 1073
Fax: +234 1 493 0419
Email: chinkeojiji@yahoo.co.uk


Botswana
Carlson Moilwa
Sales Manager
Book Promotions/Horizon Books Botswana
Gaborone International Finance Park
Plot 113-114, Unit 33, Kgale Mews 2, Suite 3
Gaborone
Botswana
Tel: +267 392 4901
Fax: +267 392 4908
Email: crm@vbn.co.bw


South Africa, Namibia, Lesotho and Swaziland
Rose Meny-Gibert
Book Promotions Ltd
BMD Office Park, 108 De Waal Road
Diep River, 7800 Cape Town
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 707 5700
General Fax: +27 21 707 5795
Orders Fax: +27 21 707 5794
Email: Rose@bookpro.co.za

Australia
Kate Pearce
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6053
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Milton Park Sales Office
Email: kate.pearce@tandf.co.uk

Libraries may wish to order from their local bookseller-
Palgrave Macmillan
Level 1, 15-19 Claremont Street
SOUTH YARRA Victoria, Australia 3141
Tel: +61 (0) 39825 1111
Fax: +61 (0) 39825 1010
palgrave@macmillan.com.au
www.palgravemacmillan.com.au

or

DA Information Services Pty Ltd
648 Whitehorse Road, Mitcham
Victoria, Australia
Tel: +61 3 9210 7777
Fax: +61 3 9210 7804
www.dadirect.com.au

Europa Publications (non-exclusive)
James Bennett
3 Narabang Way, Belrose, NSW 2085
Australia
Tel: +02 9986 7064
Fax: +02 9986 7030
www.bennett.com.au



New Zealand
Macmillan Publishers NZ Ltd
Victoria Johnson
6 Ride Way, Albany
Auckland, NZ
Tel: +64 9414 0350
Fax: +64 9414 0357
Email: vicki@macmillan.co.nz

South Asia
Ryan Cooper
Area Sales Manager
Milton Park Sales Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6113
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
Email: ryan.cooper@tandf.co.uk



India
Taylor & Francis Books India Pvt Ltd.
912 Tolstoy House
15-17, Tolstoy Marg
New Delhi 110 001
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2371 2131 or
Tel: +91 (0) 11 2335 1453
Fax: +91 (0) 11 2371 2132
Email: tandfindia@airtelbroadband.in


Pakistan
M. Anwer Iqbal
Book Com
Mian Chambers, 3 Temple Road
PO Box 518, Lahore, Pakistan
Tel: +92 42 636 7275
Fax: +92 42 636 1370
Email: bookbird@brain.net.pk


Sri Lanka
Nirosha Saravanapavan
Mobile: 0094 714 750911
Email: niroshas@sltnet.lk

Japan
agent
United Publishers Services Limited
1-32-5 Higashi-shinagawa
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 140-0002
Tel: +81 (0) 3 5479 7251
Fax: +81 (0) 3 5479 7307
Email: info@ups.co.jp

All Science, Technical and Medical
including CRC and Marcel Dekker
Mr Harutoshi Shiohara
c/o SciResourcesLab Inc.
2-15-19 Senzoku, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 152-0012, Japan
Tel: +81 (0) 3 3725 8799
Email: h_shiohara@sci-resources.co.jp

Editorial Office
Takahiko Kaneko
Edition Synapse
2-7-6, Uchikanda
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101 0047
Tel: +81 (0) 3 5296 9186
Fax: +81 (0) 3 3252 1822
Email: edsynapse@nifty.ne.jp


Korea
Se-Yung Jun
ICK (Information & Culture Korea)
473-19 Seokyo-dong, Mapo-ku
Seoul, Korea 121-842
Tel: 822-3141-4791
Fax: 822-3141-7733
Email: cs.ick@ick.co.kr


East and Southeast Asia
For all Taylor & Francis Group Imprints please order from our Singapore Sales Office
Singapore Sales Office
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
240 Macpherson Road
#08-01 Pines Industrial Building
Singapore 348574
Tel: +65 6741 5166
Fax: +65 6742 9356
Email: sales@tandf.com.sg



Hong Kong, Thailand and Vietnam
Jeffrey Lim
Books Sales Director
Singapore Sales Office
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg


Singapore, Philippines and Indonesia
Francis Chua
Sales Manager
Singapore Sales Office
E-mail: francis.chua@tandf.com.sg


Malaysia and Brunei
David Yeong
General Manager
Taylor & Francis Publishing Services
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
No. 23-2, Jalan PJS 8/18,
Dataran Mentari
46150 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Tel: +60 (3) 5630 1361
Fax: +60 (3) 5630 1732
Mobile: +60 (0)16 331 9923
E-mail: david.yeong@tandf.com.sg


Taiwan
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Tel: +886 (2) 2578 6106 ext.125
Fax: +886 (2) 2578 6507
Mobile: +886 (9) 7216 9672
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg
Raymond Hsu, Sales Executive
E-mail: raymond.hsu@tandf.com.sg


China
Taylor & Francis
Room 903 ,
Resource Building No.151
North Street Zhongguancun,
Beijing,
China 100080
Tel/Fax: +86 (10) 58876523
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg
Cynthia Ji, Sales & Marketing Executive
Email: cynthia.ji@tandf.com.sg